Secret Garden Music

Monday 14th August 2023
Location: Kilkenny
The ever-popular Secret Music Series returns for another year, bringing a stellar (but unannounced) line-up of musicians to some of the city’s most iconic spaces to perform a series of short pop-up concerts. If you’re out and about during the Festival, why not come along and enjoy free performances from leading Irish and international musicians?

Duration 15 mins approx.

Please note: performances are subject to weather conditions.

Gazebo
Butler House Garden
Admission Free
Sat 12 August at 3pm
Wed 16 August at 3pm

Lyrath Hotel
Special extended SGM
Sat 12 August at 4pm

Mount Juliet
Special extended SGM
Sun 13 August at 3pm

Butler Gallery
Thurs 17 August at 3pm
Sat 19 August at 4pm
Sun 20 August at 3pm

Stone Circle
Butler House Garden
Sun 13 August at 4pm
Thu 17 August at 4pm

Heritage Council Garden
Mon 14 August at 3pm
Fri 18 August at 3pm

Rothe House Garden
Mon 14 August at 4pm
Tue 15 August at 4pm
Fri 18 August at 4pm

Kilkenny Castle Rose Garden
Tue 15 August at 3pm
Wed 16 August at 4pm
Sat 19 August at 3pm
Organisers Website

To keep up-to-date with all events, download "The Kilkenny App"

Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Related Posts

80’s Icons Show

80’s Icons Show visits The Watergate on Friday 27th

Bench Tales

Ticket holders will be contacted in advance with location details.